Feed Me – Lonely Mountain

feed_me_wallpaper_2_by_dawallace-d59k9fm-1024x576
No, “Lonely Mountain” is not a new song by Drake. Earlier today, Feed Me presented us with this delicious ear candy while we wait for the debut album ‘Calamari Tuesday’.

The track is 5 minutes of what we all love best: heavy synths and dramatic bass. It’s been a while since we’ve heard something new from Feed Me, so listen below & whatever you do…do not say “Drake” 3 times (I warned you!) Where’s the drop? Here it is.

“To me, it’s the track that defines what I’ve been trying to do in one go the most accurately… Maybe one day, I’ll beat it and collapse in on myself like a tiny black hole or something.” – Jon Gooch (Feed Me)

“Lonely Mountain” is on Feed Me’s debut album, Calamari Tuesdaycoming out on 10.14.2013

Pre-Order ‘Calimari Tuesday’ HERE

soundcloud.com/feedme
facebook.com/youfeedme
twitter.com/feedme

Leave a comment